Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dnavillus"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Memorial Auditorium on 2000-09-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Here Comes Sunshine > Friend Of The Devil > Into The Mystic, Jam > Foolish Heart > Jack-A-Roe, Cosmic Charlie, Cold Rain & Snow Like A Rolling Stone > Lazy River Road > Jam > The Eleven > Mirror of Thalassa, Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion > Viola Lee Blues, Sugaree > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight, E: Wolfman's Brother
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,683 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western Forum on 1989-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Candyman Big River Built To Last Queen Jane Approximately We Can Run Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Standing On The Moon Estimated Prophet -> I Will Take You Home -> Drums* -> Space -> Eyes Of The World** -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Mike French; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,522 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2000-04-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam, Unbroken Chain> Mr. Tambourine Man> Uncle John's Band> Days Between> Wheel Jam> Cryptical> Other One> Mts. of the Moon> Other One> Cryptical> Space> Get Together> Blue Sky Encore: Brokedown Palace, Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1978-08-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> If I Had The World To Give-> Iko Iko-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,458 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Cumberland Blues-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,938 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-11 - Furthur
tuning Jack Straw > Me & My Uncle Loser Big River It Must've Been the Roses Deal > Black Throated Wind Brown-Eyed Women tuning Weather Report Suite Mountain Song > I Know You Rider Dark Star > China Doll Playing In the Band > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower donor rap Libery *
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 3,520 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1978-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Peggy-O Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Jam -> Drums -> Jam -> Jack-A-Roe Playing In The Band -> Shakedown Street -> If I Had The World To Give -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Loser Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World Samson And Delilah He's Gone -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin' Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Tim Sounddawg Stiegler; Andrew F
Downloads: 19,008 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set II 1. Dark Star > [24:52] 2. El Paso > [4:24] 3. Eyes of the World > [20:05] 4. Morning Dew [13:17]
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Manfred Jungeblut
Downloads: 6,900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-09 - Furthur
Set I: 01. Jam > 02. Feel Like A Stranger > 03. Deal 04. Crazy Fingers > 05. Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 06. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > 07. Bird Song 08. Good Lovin' Set II: 01. tuning 02. Jack Straw 03. The Wheel > 04. Welcome To The Dance > 05. Uncle John's Band 06. Unbroken Chain 07. Satisfaction 08. Let It Grow 09. Sugar Magnolia 10. crowd / donor rap 11. E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,484 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,135 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ziggy's on 2003-05-01 - Ratdog
I: Blackbird > Twilight Time, Mexicali Blues > Black-Throated Wind > Bird Song Jam > Jack Straw > Dark Star > Little Red Rooster > It's All Over Now > She Says > Liberty II: Big Boss Man > Wrong Way Feelin' > New Speedway Boogie > This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > The Wheel, Alphabet Soup Jam > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: White Lightning* > The RatDog Drinking Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2009-03-30 - The Dead
Althea Cassidy Uncle John's Band Eyes Of The World... St Stephen> Dark Star> Sugar Magnolia encore: Not Fade Away
Keywords: The Dead
Downloads: 6,072 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2007-09-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 09/23/07 (Sun) Greek Theater - Berkeley, CA Set 1/ 1:Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:Good Lovin' 3:Why Don't We Do It In The Road 4:Deal 5:The Weight 6:Gone Wanderin'* 7:Cumberland Blues* 8:Supercede You* Set 2/ 9:Playing in the Band 10:Mexican Girl 11:Candyman 12:Fire on the Mountain 13:Pee Jam 14:St. Stephen 15:A Hard Rain's A-Gonna fall 16:The Wheel 17:Eyes Of The World 18:Sugar Magnolia 19:Donor Rap/Intros 20:Encore: Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad # Lineup: Phil Lesh-ba...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Greek Theatre; Jackie Greene; Neumann mix
Downloads: 61,820 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Lazy River Road, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Eternity, Liberty Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,291 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,443 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 140,931 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(343 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree